Posted in Lifestyle

Just A Mini Haul!

Hey Lovelies!

It isn’t very often I get to do that many hauls because to be honest with a home to keep up to, bills to pay, then you have shopping and having children…their is always something they need!
So anyway I was quite excited when I went shopping and managed to treat myself to a few items.
So I thought I would share with you what I bought in a mini haul.

Beauty.

wp-1463746247769.jpg

Garnier.
Micellar Water
Garnier is a brand I have used a lot of over the years, from haircare to body care & more hair dye’s than I can remember (I’ve dyed my hair a lot over the years).
So I was very happy to purchase more from Garnier and last week I spotted the Garnier Micellar Water in Superdrug which at the time was on offer for £1.00 so I had to try it. I was recently using Simple Kind to skin Micellar Water so I was pretty excited to see Garnier’s own.

 

I am so glad I picked up this Micellar Water because I have really loved using it. It has been amazing at removing my makeup quickly and cleansing my face, my face has just felt so soft after using it. Definitely a repurchase for me in the future.

 


Garnier Mineral Invisible/InvisiCalm
I have bought so many different Anti-perspirant’s but I always end up going back to Garnier Anti-Perspirant time & time again. They are the best to buy in my opinion, they smell amazing & they have always been my favourite to use and I’ve not found any other brand to be as good…which is why I go back to Garnier everytime.
I have been using this Anti-Perspirant and roll on since buying them a few days ago from Asda and I love them!
They not only smell amazing and keep my under arms dry but they also last on my skin all day!
I bought the roll on to keep in my hand bag at all times because you never know when you are going to need to add a bit more throughout the day, but to be honest I’ve barely needed to use my roll on at all. The roll on will always be in my bag just in case I need it. and I love keeping handy roll on’s in my bag, saves carrying around full cans of Anti-perspirant.
I love that the Anti-Perspirant has a lock on the can too, so handy for little children that likes to waste your nice smellies. Haha!

 


Argan Oil Heat Defence
I have been using Argan Oil on/off now for quite sometime and I love using it for my hair, because my hair gets very dry quickly and dying my hair a lot doesn’t help either to be honest! Argan Oil just really helps my hair so much because it gives my hair back all the moisture and softness that I lose when styling and/or dying my hair constantly over the years.
I have used many of the Argan Oil sprays and leave in sprays and they really are amazing and I recommend them to anyone like me that suffers with dry/damaged hair.
I love these Heat defence sprays especially because they really protect my hair from further damage when styling whilst also feeding my hair with amazing oils that nourish my hair too.

 

 

Miss Sporty Perfect Stay Liquid Concealer
I picked up this Concealer from Superdrug for around £2-£3 after my old Concealer had run out, I’ve not used this Concealer as yet but I’ve heard these wand Concealers are pretty good, so we will see.
It says it lasts up to 10 hours which is 1 of the reasons why I bought it, I love makeup that lasts but some say they do but don’t always do what they say, so this will be interesting to see if it does last as long as it says.

Homewares

Copper Fruit Basket
I picked up this beautiful copper fruit basket from Home Bargains for around £3 because I needed a fruit basket and like most Bloggers now…I love the Copper range of homewares.
I loved this 1 in particular because it is quite a big, deep and spacious basket so I can fit in a lot of fruit & we do go through quite a lot of fruit, so this is perfect.


With Love TeaCup & Saucer
As soon as I saw this  Teacup & Saucer in Home Bargains for a mere £2.79 I fell in love with it because it is just so beautiful and perfect for Instagram photos and Blog Photography worthy!
With quite a lot of gold detailing around the edge of the Teacup and Saucer and cute little gold spots, this is just so pretty to look at and is going to be so useful with many Blog Photography ideas.

Well that is my Mini Haul, I hope you enjoyed reading my Blog Post and thank you for reading!

Which is your favourite item from my haul?
Have you found something fantastic this week?

All Likes, Comments and Feedback are always appreciated!

Much luv.

collage-2015-10-11-13_19_19-1.jpg.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

14 thoughts on “Just A Mini Haul!

  1. Very nice haul. I don’t get much of a chance these days either, so just love the luxury of wandering round the shops picking up bits and bobs when it happens. I love the Micellar water from Garnier too. I think it’s my fave, although I ran out and am using something else at the moment which isn’t as good. I absolutely love that copper fruit bowl! I must try to find one.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!! Yes that Micellar Water is my ultimate fave right now! My Fruit Bowl I bought from Home Bargains for less than £4.00 which is a bargain because it is huge and it fits loads in it.

      Like

  2. I love Garnier Micellar water, it’s one of my favourite cleansers. That cup is so pretty, I’ve got a few odd ones on a dresser that I’ve collected over the years from Charity shops but they do look pretty in photos
    Sharon xx
    rosieloveslife.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah I love the Garnier micellar water, it brings a lot of makeup off very quickly. I love charity shops for finding bargains. I’m always in them. I really want to buy some more, they are so pretty Xx

      Like

  3. I love Garniers Micellar Water but I use the Oil Infused one as my skin is really dry and sensitive and even the normal ‘pink’ micellar water leaves my skin feeling really tight afterwards. The oil infused one though is amazing and my skin always feels so soft & hydrated after it. Has a really light citrus scent too. 🙂 I got my daughter and one of my sons using Garniers Micellar water too lol 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah I have been on a major spending ban recently, so it was nice to treat myself to a few items. I love the Garnier Micellar Water, it is brilliant for removing makeup. Thanks for your comment. X

      Like

  4. I love that Argan oil hair range. I started using it last year and my hair’s a lot healthier for it! When I put the effort in and straighten my hair using the heat defense spray it leaves my hair feeling so much softer and less frizzy too xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes I’ve been using Argan Oil for a while now, but ran out a couple of months ago. So I’m glad I spotted it back in stock again and bought it. Xx

      Like

    1. Yes I love the Simple Micellar Water too and I will definitely be buying it again, but I also love the Garnier Micellar Water as well haha! I think I may have to just keep buying both and switch between the two haha! Ahh thanks! I love the cup it is so beautiful. X

      Like

Leave a Reply

