Posted in Lifestyle

Sisterhood Of The World Bloggers

On the 22nd February the lovely Tania tagged me in her blog, you can find her website Here
She tagged me to do the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers tag! You can read her post Here! I have some questions to answer, and then time to tag some of my fellow bloggers and give them some questions back.
My Questions.
  1. Where is your favourite place to go with friends?  I don’t hang out with any friends
  2. What celebrity would you love to meet? Vin Diesel (Long life Crush forever) ❤
  3. Fave drugstore makeup brand? Rimmel London (always)
  4. Last holiday destination? Tenerife when I was about 12 (best holiday & place ever)!
  5. If you could be an animal, what animal would you be? Horse (free spirited animal)
  6. What time of year do you love the most? Halloween
  7. Do you currently have a job? If yes, where? Nope
  8. Fave book you’ve ever read? Ok random choices but I love Twilight Saga (all of them) with a passion or obsession haha! & Gok Wan’s Fashion Bible because I love him, he’s a fashion genius ❤😍
  9. What do you do when you’re not blogging?  Family time
  10. What item of clothing do you love?  Too many to mention
  11. What blog post are you most proud of?  My Story because I’ve never ever spoke about it to anyone!!! In my life!
you’re tagged, all you need to do is answer my questions, then set some for the next set of people to do! What would your answers to my questions be? Let me know! Hope you have a great day and keep safe.
My Questions for you.
  1. Where is your favourite place to go with friends?
  2. What celebrity would you love to meet?
  3. Fave drugstore makeup brand?
  4. Last holiday destination?
  5. If you could be an animal, what animal would you be?
  6. What time of year do you love the most?
  7. Do you currently have a job? If yes, where?
  8. Fave book you’ve ever read?
  9. What do you do when you’re not blogging?
  10. What item of clothing do you love?
  11. What blog post are you most proud of?
 A big thankyou to Tania for tagging me. She is amazing and you need to check out her blogs and go give her a follow, she’s lovely. ❤
Thanks for reading my Tagged Blog.
Comments, Likes and Feedback are always appreciated.
Much luv.
collage-2015-10-11-13_19_19-1.jpg.jpg
Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

Leave a Reply

