Posted in Beauty

Valentine’s Day Look

wp-1449905514280.gif

Valentine’s Day isn’t such a big thing for me. It’s not a day I can say I like too much. I’m married, but let’s just say I’m just into the whole romance thing. Anyway I thought since it is valentine’s day I would share with you a valentine’s day makeup look.

wp-1455123222747.jpg

Rimmel Lasting Finish Foundation. Best foundation I’ve ever used, I love it.

Sunkissed Bronzer and Contour Set used on the cheekbones, jaw line & down the sides of my nose.

Technic Eyeshadow Pallettes – Shade Burgandy/Plum used on the eyes

Lumiere double ended eye liner – Black

Estee Lauder Little Black Primer. Love this eyelash Primer.

Estee Lauder Red Lipstick in the Shade Red Ego. Such a beautiful colour to finish off that Valentine’s day look, who doesn’t like Red on day like this?.

Rimmel Scandle Eyes Flex Mascara. Love this Mascara, it really separates my lashes & makes my lashes look longer and really makes them stand out.

Brushes used – Real Techniques. I absolutely adore Real Techniques  Brushes.

wp-1455123286603.jpgwp-1455123310638.jpgwp-1455123253910.jpg

Just a simple yet quick look for Valentine’s day that I love.

Thanks for reading my blog!.

What are your favourite pieces to use on Vday?.

All Comments, Likes & Feedback are always much appreciated.

Much luv.

collage-2015-10-11-13_19_19-1.jpg.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

8 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Look

Leave a Reply

