Posted in Beauty

Freeman Beauty Skincare

A few months ago I came across a skincare brand named Freeman Beauty Uk not a skincare brand I had heard of before, but their products looked lovely. After getting in touch with them, I felt very happy & excited to be sent some of their products to try out for a blog review.

*Freeman Beauty has been a USA beauty giant for over 40 years. 65% of USA females cite a freeman product as one of their first beauty buys. Feeling beautiful has won Allure beauty awards. All of the Freeman Beauty products are MIT, microbead and parable free. Feeling beautiful sachets are available in Tesco  Barefoot is available at Superdrug  C.Booth has recently launched into the UK.

All products mentioned in this blog review & more of these products are available to view and purchase Here

wp-1452448503407.jpg

Diamond Mineral Rinse Mask.

Dazzling Diamond Dust flecks glisten as you wear this clarifying clay mask, polishes away dullness to reveal multi -faceted radiance!. A unique mask with antioxidant Sparkleberry, rinses clean for a lasting, super – cool finish. Perfect for all skin types.

This is one facemask I have been reaching for the most on my chosen pamper night’s. I have loved and enjoyed using it. It is the first time I’ve ever used a clay mask & I was definately not disappointed. This face mask once applied does make your face tingle quite a lot but in a very nice way. The fragrance smells amazing, a beautiful, fruity, calming scent which is really pleasent & felt very relaxing when I began to apply to my face. After around 7 minutes I washed off the facemask & I was instantly impressed at how soft it left my skin. My skin felt very hydrated and left a cooling sensation behind which felt amazing. I’ve used this facemask quite a few times now and I still love using it. When this one I have runs out, I will be buying another.

wp-1452448539263.jpg

Bare Foot Lemon + Sage Foot Scrub.

Revitalizing foot scrub energizes your feet while exfoliating rough, dry patches on soles and heels. Lemon and sage help to keep feet refreshed and invigorated. L-Arginine helps maintain foot health by improving tone and texture. Tea Tree Oil helps soothe and relax tired feet.

Tea tree is a huge love of mine, so I was very excited to see this foot scrub had Tea Tree Oil in it, because of this reason I couldn’t wait to test it out. Using this foot scrub felt so good, it was calming to use and instantly helped to soothe my feet as soon as it touched my skin. The scent is amazing and has a strong fragrance of Lemon without being too overpowering, it just had a very nice zesty aroma. After using this I could really feel the difference, my skin felt more softer, less dry & left my feet feeling like I had just had a nice foot massage, very cooling and relaxed. Definately a product I would love to carry on using in the future & I would order more.

wp-1452448586373.jpg

Bare Foot Lemon + Sage Foot Balm

Restore daily moisture to dry, cracked skin while softening calluses everyday! Lemon and Sage help keep feet refreshed and invigorated. Daily use , L- Arginine helps maintain foot health by improving tone and texture, Tea Tree Oil helps soothe and relax tired feet.

Very similar to the Bare Foot Lemon + Sage Foot Scrub, this is another zesty, calming and relaxing balm for your feet. After using the foot scrub & drying my feet, I would use this and it was just added relaxation and softness for my feet. Using both the foot scrub and the foot balm together, really has helped to soften all the dry spots i had on my skin & it leaves your skin feeling in much better condition. I noticed this has a more stronger scent to the foot scrub but still not overpowering, just a really nice fruity, zesty aroma that left your feet smelling so good for hours. Both of the foot scrub and the foot balm I really loved a lot. This is another product from the Freeman Beauty skincare range I could see myself ordering in the future.

wp-1452448520571.jpg

Honeydew & Chamomile Sleeping Mask

The overnight sleeping mask with antioxidant – rich Honeydew and calming Chamomile is just the thing for rejuvenating skin. Deep moisturizing Coconut Oil makes rough skin a thing of the past. Rinse upon waking to reveal well – rested skin that’s ready to face the day! Perfect for dehydrated skin.

A sleep in facemask is something I’ve never tried before but it is so incredibly relaxing to use. At first it did feel kind of strange to sleep in a facemask but instantly as soon as I applied this facemask, I realised that it isn’t like your average facemask because although it comes out very white in colour, once rubbed onto your face & it starts to blend in ans it actually becomes clear. This is a really good idea because the thought of wearing a facemask for bed and waking up to messy cream stains all over the pillows isn’t very pleasent. After rinsing off the facemask in the morning, it left my face feeling very hydrated, so soft, refreshed and very revitalised. The fragrance is very calming, so wearing this mask on a night in bed really is soothing & helped a lot to relax me before I fell asleep. I love this facemask so much and is now a firm favourite of mine from the Freeman Beauty Skincare Range. Strongly thinking of putting another order in once this has gone.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog, I hope you enjoyed reading it?.

What new skincare products have you recently tried & loved?

Have you ever tried a sleeping facemask?

If you have tried a sleeping facemask, how did you find the whole experience?

Disclaimer: Any parts marked with () this information is correct and was provided by the company for use on the blog. The rest of the information that is not marked with () are my own honest opinions of the products provided for blog review. Thank you.

All comments, likes and feedback are always appreciated.

Much luv.

collage-2015-10-11-13_19_19-1.jpg.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

10 thoughts on “Freeman Beauty Skincare

  1. I’ve always seen these products in the store and wondered if they really worked as well as they say, and I’m glad to hear that they do! The sleeping face mask seems like such a cool concept as well 🙂 Great post!
    ~Kay

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Do you by chance know if these products would be alright for sensitive skin?
    I have the horrible dilema of having dry AND sensitive skin, but the sleep in mask looks amazing!
    Great review 🙂
    x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have very sensitive skin & I have to be very careful what I use & I’ve had no problem with these products what so ever. So I’m pretty sure they would be totally fine for you to use. The sleeping mask I’m definitely going to be purchasing more of when mine runs out, I love it. Thankyou! X

      Like

    1. I haven’t got a definate strict skincare routine I use vigorously everyday. I just switch and alternate between a couple of products, with what works best for me. The sleeping facemask I love so much & I’m definately going to be ordering more. It smells amazing too Xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

