Posted in Fashion

4 Christmas Stockings | Blogmas With LisaG

wp-1450420153973.jpg

Christmas doesn’t seem perfect without the old traditional Christmas Stockings hanging from your fireplace or at the end of your bed, as I know in some places this is done too.

Here just for my Blog readers, I have searched for you 4 very Christmas Stockings that will look perfect hanging in your home, if you haven’t bought any ready. I’m sure most of you have them, but to be honest they are still pretty to look at. Hope you enjoy.

wp-1450420686467.jpgDebenhams Silver velvet beaded Christmas stocking

This decorative luxe velvet stocking features a lovely bead embellished hearts and stars design and is finished with a hanging loop on the cuff.

£12.60 – Debenhams

Debenhams Red Nordic print Christmas stocking

This festive stocking offers plenty of room for Santa to store all the presents. In red, it features a classic Nordic print with a super-soft trim.

£10.50 – Debenhams

wp-1450420698011.jpgDebenhams Red stockings Christmas advent calendar

Ready for the festive season, this advent calendar features 24 little stockings which are perfect for storing treats or small gifts and counting down to the big day.

£11.20 – Debenhams

wp-1450420714166.jpgAt home with Ashley Thomas Blue penguin scene Christmas stocking

Add a touch of fun to this season’s festive decor with this quilted penguin scene stocking from our Christmas range. Finished with a soft pom-pom border, is has a ‘Let it snow’ slogan and a handy hanging loop on the cuff.

£11.20 – Debenhams

My favourite Christmas Stockings from all these by Debenhams have to be two, because I can’t choose just one. My favourites are the advent Stockings which I think are such a fantastic idea for advent fun and the cuteness of the penguins Stocking, I mean how cute is that stocking. It is very pretty.

Which stockings are your favourite?

Do you have your own personal favourite at home or a Christmas Stocking you have seen somewhere else?

Thankyou for taking the time to read my blog.

Comments and feedback are very much appreciated.

Much luv.

wp-1450291256252.jpg

 

Disclaimer: All illustrations shown are sourced from the retail website Debenhams and I do not claim them to be my own.

My favourite Christmas Stockings is my own personal opinion.

Thank you.

 

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

Leave a Reply

