Posted in Beauty

Christmas Haul | Blogmas With LisaG

wp-1449995062521.jpg

Recently my family & I went Christmas Shopping & as always I end up picking up a few extras bits for myself and for our home. Not done a Haul in a while so I thought I would do one in today’s Blogmas post.

 

This is the biggest scented candle I’ve seen so far, so due to the size, the fact that it’s Lavender which I love the smell of and it just looks so pretty, I couldn’t resist buying it. It smells amazing and with it being so big, I know it’s going to last a long time.

Essence Lavender Scented Candle

  • Burn time 35 hours
  • £2.99
  • B&M’S

wp-1449993280378.jpg

Because I’m wanting more ideas to do more Fashion Hauls/Blogs after Christmas, I saw this Cork Noticeboard and thought it would be a great idea to hang this in my bedroom to add inspiration pages/posters & notes etc to it, to help me gain some good ideas. I bought some etc pins, clips etc too so I have enough for what I need.

£1.99 – B&M’S

wp-1449993275069.jpg

Every girl needs some sparkling, glittery nail polish at Christmas to add a bit of glam. These I absolutely love. Easy to apply, not as quick drying as other nail polishes I use but worth it for the price. They definately make your nails sparkle and look great for any party.

W7 Nail Polish

  • Gold Dazzle
  • Multi Dazzle
  • £1.00 -£2.00 (Prices Vary)
  • B&M’S

The Colour Experts Blush Palette

A lovley looking palette that I’m looking forward to trying it out. Some great shades and one of the darker colours could also be used as a Contour too. I love the two marble effect shades which look pretty. Not always liked the sponge applicators that come with these Palettes, but they are good to use a spare if ever needed.

  • Shade – Spice Island
  • £1.50
  • B&M’S

 

 

Rimmel London 25 HR Lasting Finish Foundation

As most people will know I’m a huge fan of Rimmel London, they are at the top for me, being one of my favourite make up  brands. The Rimmel Beauty range is just amazing for me.

This is about the 5th bottle of their foundation I’ve purchased now and I don’t think I will ever stop buying it. I love this foundation because it gives me great coverage, it does exactly what it says…it lasts!

  • Shade #201 Nude
  • Lasts 25hrs
  • £3.00
  • B&M’S

wp-1449993250901.jpg

Classics Pump It Up

I’ve just recently run out of nail polish remover so I needed more because I’m forever changing my nail colour (I get bored easily). I found this and looked pretty good because the fact that it was a pump action bottle, drew me to trying it. Not even used it yet but unfortunately already I’ve taken a dislike to it, when I was taking my blog photos, this bottle fell over and leaked on my bed and yes it was shut but it seems like it is just not sealed very well when closed. Not yet tried the nail polish remover but I’m hoping it is going to impress because it hasn’t so far.

  • Nail Polish Remover
  • £1.00 (approx)
  • B&M’S

W7 Candy Blush

I love these quirky compact make up pieces lke this Blusher, they are just so cute & very handy to pop in your purse/bag for a night out or an evening meal, just to top up your make up anytime you need. This Blusher also comes with a small round mirror which I loved too. Very excited to use this because ive not tried these before.

  • W7 Candy Blush
  • Shade Orion
  • £1.00 (Bargain!)
  • B&M’S

 

Thankyou for taking the time to read my Christmas Haul Blog, I hope you enjoyed reading.

Have you been treating yourself before Christmas? What are your favourite items that you have purchased?

All comments, likes and feedback are always highly appreciated.

Much luv.

wpid-wp-1444566034382.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Haul | Blogmas With LisaG

Leave a Reply

