Posted in Lifestyle

Christmas Q&A | Blogmas With LisaG

wp-1449811404064.jpg

 

wp-1449812523270.png

 

A collection of Christmas Questions I gathered for this Blog.

Feel free to use for yourselves, in your own Christmas Q&A or Christmas Tag.

  • 1. What is your favourite Christmassy Colour?
  • It has to be Red & Gold, I can’t choose just one because I love them both. They just yell Christmas to me.

 

  • 2. Do you like to stay in your pj’s or dress up for Christmas?
  • I love a lot of PJ days in the days leading up to Christmas & Christmas Morning in Pj’s but then I need to glam up for Christmas Dinner/Party.

 

  • 3. Do you open any presents Christmas Eve?
  • Yes we have a tradition in our home every year on Christmas Eve, Movies & treats all day in our Pj’s and then just before bed I hand out my handmade Christmas Eve boxes that I make up with glitter and sparkle decorations inside with also one present inside to open, it’s very exciting!

 

  •  4. What do you love to do most in the Christmas Holidays?
  • Spending lots of time with my family & lots of crafting, making things like decorations etc. Lots of Movie nights with my hubby with yummy treats. Pamper nights are a must because Christmas gets so stressful so I try to make some me time too and baking Christmas goodies.

 

  • 5. What’s your favourite Christmas scent?
  • I have a few i cant choose just 1 lol
  • Pumpkin Spice
  • Mulberry
  • Cinnamon
  • Baking (Mmm)!
  • And Christmas Dinner cooking obviously! Haha!

 

  •  6. What’s your favourite Christmas treats?
  • Terry’s Chocolate Orange, any Cakes or Swiss roll & Baking Goodies.

 

  • 7. What’s your favourite Christmas drink?
  • Gingerbread Latté & Hot Chocolate.

 

  • 8. Candy Cane or Gingerbread Man?
  • Gingerbread Man, I’m not that big on sweets really.

 

  • 9. What is more important to you about Christmas?
  •  Family! The only thing that is always important! My family are my whole world.

 

  • 10. What’s your favourite Christmas Stocking pressie?
  •  Make-Up or Purfume.

 

  • 11.  What’s your favourite Christmas song?
  • The Pogues – A Fairytale Of New York.
  • 12. Which do you love most giving or receiving presents?
  • Giving definately, I absolutely love buying gifts for people.

 

  • 13. What’s your favourite festive food?
  • Roast Potatoes, Mash, Meat, Gravy  (can’t choose just 1 haha)!

 

  • 14.Tree Topper – Star or Angel?
  • Star, I love stars more, they are really pretty.

 

  • 15. Fake or real Christmas tree
  • Fake, I love real Trees but I’m a clean freak so I hate the mess real trees make.

 

 

Hope you enjoyed reading my Blogmas Christmas Q&A, feel free to tag me in yours.

 

Much luv.

wpid-wp-1444566034382.jpg

 

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Q&A | Blogmas With LisaG

Leave a Reply

