Posted in Beauty

November Empties

collage-2015-11-28-17_10_09-1.jpg.jpg

Hey Guys!  Hard to say but I’m sharing my November Empties with you & WOW! I cannot believe it is the end of November already!!  😮  How fast has this year gone? Even this past couple of months seem to have flown. Anyway unfortunately I don’t have that many empties because I’ve been ill a few times, I’ve not used that many products, but here are those that have now gone, along my own honest personal opinion of each item.

1448726929142-1.png

Soap&Glory Pulp Friction Foam Fruity Body Scrub.

I am very sad that this has all gone 😦  I have absolutley fallen in love with Soap&Glory since I’ve started using their products. This body scrub is just amazing, the scent is absolutley gorgeous, very fruity & left my skin feeling soft for days. This is something I highly recommend and I will be definately purchasing again very soon.

 

Lancôme Advanced Génifique.

This was a lovley sample I recieved in the post. This smells amazing, very similar to a purfume type of scent. I enjoyed using this daily. This goes a very long way so I only needed to use a pea size amount, which I’m very glad about because even though it was only a small tube, it lasted a good couple of weeks with daily use. Unsure about the youth activating concentrate because I only used it for a short time with it only being a sample but it did leave my skin smelling so good all day & left my skin so soft. It also left my skin feeling very hydrated too which overall I was very impressed with this product. Something I would definately recommend trying & i would purchase again.

collage-2015-11-28-16_20_00-1.jpg.jpg

Simple Kind to Skin Hydrating Light Moisturiser & Purifying Cleansing Lotion.

I am a very big fan of Simple products & have purchased so many of their products over the years, from Body washes to Shampoo & Conditioners. These are my favourite products to use, mainly in winter when the weather is harsh on my skin & dries it out. The cleansing lotion I used mainly as my make up remover as I don’t go out and buy actual make up removers, I find that cleansing lotion or even just water helps shift my make up so much better & quicker, especially if you use moisturiser straight afterwards like I always do. The cleansing lotion removes all my make up perfectly with little use & leaves my skin prepped & primed ready to moisturise.

The hydrating light moisturiser is really light as it says and really does leave my skin hydrated afterwards. I love this moisturiser because after using it, it really does make your skin feel soft & very refreshed & clean. I will always continue to use Simple products because they are amazing for my skin & really does just as it says. Simple will always be in amongst Amy beauty products forever.

 

Sadly that is all I have for November, which like I said isn’t much. With Party season – December coming up, I should have plenty more for the end of that month.

What are your favourite products to use in the colder  months?  Feel free to leave me comments or feedback.

Hope you enjoyed reading my blog, thank you so much for taking the time to read it.

Much luv.

wpid-wp-1444566034382.jpg

 

 

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

One thought on “November Empties

Leave a Reply

