Posted in Beauty

Chanel Mascara Review.

wpid-wp-1445445597744.jpg

Last week I was very shocked, then massively excited when I opened my post to find I had recieved a gorgeous beauty item to review for my Blog…..Chanel Volume Mascara!. So this week I have been trying it out…and I’m very impressed & I absolutley love it.

wpid-wp-1445433645936.jpg

The packaging the Mascara came in was a beautiful black box & inside was a shiny black foil packet. The whole presentation of this Mascara was very well thought of and put together nicely.

wpid-wp-1445433659804.jpg

I’m not usually a fan of short thin brushes on Mascaras, I prefer a long thick brush for better coverage but suprisingly this covered very well with minimal strokes needed (2 strokes of the brush applied).

wpid-wp-1445433663225.jpg

Now one thing in particular that I was extremely impressed & excited about was the fact that as soon as I applied the first stroke to my eyelashes I could visably see the creators of this product were not wrong about this Mascara creating volume because it instantly made my lashes look much longer, more defined & very intesified with each stroke which I loved because not one Mascara has given me this much volume before, not to this extent anyway.

wpid-wp-1445433655430.jpg

This Chanel Mascara has great staying power too, not only does it glide on brilliantly but it also lasts all day without any need for re-applying which I also love.

wpid-wp-1445433652575.jpg

Chanel obviously comes with quite a price tag – £25.00

You can buy this Chanel Mascara  Here personally I would definately buy this again because you really are getting what you pay for & in my personal opinion it is absolutley worth the price tag it is given, I love this Mascara so much & I have no negative feedback about this product at all.

Thankyou for taking the time to read my Blog, I hope you enjoyed reading it.

All Likes, Comments & Feedback are very much appreciated.

Much luv.

 

wpid-wp-1444566034382.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

2 thoughts on “Chanel Mascara Review.

  1. This is awesome! Can I ask how they came about sending you products? I’ve tried contacting people for products to review (there’s only so much a girl can buy!), but no one has gotten back to me :/ xo

    Like

    1. This is a sample I won through a website another blogger told me about called Latest Free Stuff. This is there website: http://www.latestfreestuff.co.uk
      And they are brilliant in helping bloggers find companies that are offering free samples to test for blog review some are limited as this Chanel Mascara was so it’s basically a pick of random 10+ people who get the chance to win these samples to test. So I was literally shocked when this came through the post. I know what you mean though I’ve emailed lots of companies & I always get the sorry replies. But I have had about 3 out of 20 send me out samples to test so it’s still worth emailing companies and trying. Mostly I buy my Beauty items but it is nice to get the odd free sample to try. XoX

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

