Posted in Beauty

Incense – Heaven In a Stick

 

Whenever I get the chance, there is nothing I love more than having a good pamper session which includes:

 A hot bath Radox Bubble Bath Soak

 My chosen Bathbomb

My chosen Facemask

My Soap&Glory Products

& I either pick a Scented Candle or an Incense Stick to burn.

Insense sticks or Joss Sticks as they are also known as are so gorgeous, I absolutley love them as much as any scented candles because they too come in endless amounts of different fragrances, they don’t last as long as scented candles but some can smell just as strong if not stronger.

wpid-wp-1445279845482.jpg

They are a bit more messy than a scented candle which doesn’t really bother me too much but I do love all the range of Incense holders you can buy to go with them. There is such a wide variety of scents that help calm the mind & help you enjoy your pampering time.

wpid-wp-1445279839983.jpg

From awakening to relaxation to ones that help relieve tension & negative energies. The types of scents you can buy are just endless & i’ve always found that they do help me alot to unwind. I have so many to choose from at home and even more that I want to buy to add to my collection I have already.

I’m now on the look out for a lovley Incense holder to hold all my Incense sticks in one place together to display in my bathroom, maybe a nice skinny vase or something I’m thinking.

What are you’re go to scents for a good pamper night?

Incense sticks or scented candles?

Do you have a favourite scent from any of the rest?

Comment and let me know.

I would love to here your favourites or you’re opinions or even let me know what you’re pamper routine or pamper items are that you love to use.

Thank you for taking the time to read my blog, I hope you enjoyed reading it.

All Comments, Likes and Feedback are always appreciated.

Much luv.

 

wpid-wp-1444566034382.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

Leave a Reply

