Posted in Beauty

SunKissed Bronzer Review

Just recently Bronzers have been my all time favourite make up product to use, before Bronzers I was using Blusher but was never really happy with how Blusher looked on my face. I wasnt really into the whole rose cheeks look but wanted my cheekbones to stand out a bit more as I have quite a rounded face shape.

Contouring is also a recent favourite of mine after seeing many other women using this method, it made me think how fantastic this look was, how much it really made your cheekbones stand out & gives off such a beautiful glow look to your face. 

So for a little while now I have been looking for a Bronzer that gives me the ability to create both the contour that I wanted to try to make my cheekbones stand out & also give me that beautiful glow to my face.

I was very happy to find one product from a very great company sunkissed that had this very beautiful bronzer that I was looking for & was very happy to try it, so a huge thank you to them for a start. You can visit their website with all of their products Here

wpid-20150912_205844.jpg

When I got this Bronzer, the first thing that I noticed was how big this was & from the first look I was instantly impressed because it is very big in size which I loved. The next thing that really impressed me that I noticed was the beautiful pattern on the actual Bronzer inside. The Contour is a dark Brown & was imprinted in the style of a sun & the Bronzing powder had lovley little stars imprinted in the Bronzer. The whole look instantly made me love it, but did it stand up to my expectations? 

wpid-2015-09-12_20.55.58.jpg

And the answer is….Yes!

Yes it did. Firstly what I loved about this SunkissedBronzer is that it was so easy to apply. I’m very new to the whole Contouring method & even using a Bronzer so I was quite nervous about using it, wondering if I would apply too much?  Would it make my skin look too dark? 

So I was very careful firstly adding the smallest amount of Contour to my brush & starting just at the top of my cheekbone area. I brushed it downwards on an angle then again on my other cheek, then I applied the Bronzer the same way & just softly sweeping alternatively in a semi circular motion & also on an angle just to blend it all in together. It blended in quickly & with no effort at all.

When I had finished I was instantly in love with this amazing beauty product, it just looked amazing on my face. It really did bring out my cheekbones just as I had hoped for & gave me such a lovley glow to my skin. It didn’t feel heavy on my face or made my face look too dark, it just gave me that lovley summer glow & enhanced my cheekbones with no effort at all.

Since receiving this Bronzer I have been amazed with every use at just how great it is & how easy it is to use, even for a beginner like me to Contouring. This is definately going to be a permanent beauty essential for me & I am so happy to have found the one beauty item I’ve been wanting amongst my make-up for a while now but could never find the right Bronzer for me & now I have, I highly recommend this beautiful Bronzer to anyone, it is an absolutely fantastic beauty product to own & I’m proud & happy to say I do.

wpid-img_20150912_202942.jpg

Hope you enjoyed reading my blog. Thank you so much for taking the time to read it.

Any Comments, Likes or Feedback is very much appreciated.

Much Luv.  

wpid-wp-1444566034382.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

2 thoughts on “SunKissed Bronzer Review

Leave a Reply

