Posted in Beauty

My Night Routine.

My day & night Beauty Routines are always changing & never stay the same, mainly due to the fact I love to try new beauty products I have not tried before.

Today I bought a couple of new beauty products, so here is what I used tonight.

I always love to use Facial Wipes to remove my Make-Up just because they leave your skin feeling so refreshed afterwards & I love that good clean tingling feeling after I’ve used them.

wpid-20150908_224708.jpg

T-Zone Shine Control Cleansing Wipes – http://www.homebargains.com

Price around £2 – £3.

I love these T-Zone wipes because they leave your face feeling like you have had a good deep cleanse, they really leave your skin tingling afterwards which I prefer in Facial wipes because you can feel they have really cleaned your face & pores thoroughly. These wipes have Tea tree in them & it is the Tea Tree that really cleans your face & your pores. They smell gorgeous & leave my skin feeling very soft.

Moisturising is another must for me mainly due to the fact that I have very dry skin because of Eczema so i try to moisturise day & night religiously & I even add a little extra sometimes in the afternoon if I feel it is needed.

One moisturiser I have used for many years is the Simple range of moisturisers. I have always found them to be great for my skin & really does make my skin soft. I have used other branded moisturisers previously but always felt the dryness on my face quickly came back. When I have used the Simple range of moisturisers I would wake up the next morning & my face would still feel soft so it is a good long lasting moisturiser for me but each person’s skin is different but this just works wonders for my dry skin.

wpid-20150908_224811.jpg

Simple kind to skin hydrating light moisturiser – http://www.homebargains.com around £2

I now buy a lot of the Simple skincare range as it has never failed to impress me. I love how long it lasts, I love the smell & it really does leave your skin feeling really hydrated afterwards. So after I have used the wipes & removed all of my Make-Up i used a tiny amount around my face, just to soften my skin & take off any excess Make-Up. I usually use a cotton wool ball to apply moisturiser as it gives a good deep clean, really gets deep into your pores.

My next item is St Tropez Tan Optimiser body moisturiser – http://www.homebargains.com Price around £1 – £2

I bought this today & could’nt wait to use it. As with most beauty products I buy, I just have to smell them before i decide on if I’m going to buy them or not. As soon as I opened this bottle to apply it I could smell it instantly & the scent is adorable. It was very thick & not runny in anyway which I love moisturisers like this. There is nothing worse than a very thin moisturiser that runs down your arms & goes everywhere.

After i used this my skin felt incredibly soft & the scent that was left on my skin even hours after applying it was the most amazing smell. This is one moisturiser I’m definately buying more of & although I did use Simple, I think this St Tropez is a good deep moisturiser where as the Simple moisturiser I have found good for removing excess Make-Up & does leave your skin feeling moisturised, I think i just needed that added extra bit of moisturiser & this worked so well combined with the light Simple moisturiser first.

Another item I bought today, that I have never used before, I bought simply on the look & style of & just an all round general cuteness to it.

wpid-img_20150908_154904.jpg

Lipsilk Lip Balm in strawberry – http://www.homebargains.com Price – £1

The little Red shaped egg in the pic above. This smells litteraly amazing.

Strawberry heaven, It smells quite strong of Strawberries but not too overpowering & I didnt  know what to do as it smelled so great..I wanted to eat it

I loved the style & the over all look of this Lip Balm & it has left me wanting more. Instantly my lips felt very soft & are still feeling soft even a few hours after using it. Very impressed with it & looking forward to trying the other flavours in this set.

I love shopping when i can find some new products that I can try for my Blog, Im not one to go out & shop for high end products, I love my bargains too much.

I hope you enjoyed reading my night beauty routine from tonight in this Blog.

Feel free to leave a comment or any feedback you may have on products listed here or any products that you love to use. I always love to hear your recommendations, it gives me new ideas for things to try.

Thank you for reading.

Much Luv.

wpid-wp-1444566034382.jpg

Author:

Full-time Muma & a Full-time Carer to my disabled husband. British Blogger & Snapchat Vlogger.

Leave a Reply

